Photo montage of villages


The contact details for the Clerk to the Parish Council are on the main Parish Council page.

Members of the Parish Council

Councillor Ward Responsibilities for 2020-2021 Contact details
Mr Nick Crosby Bramshall Internal Audit Trail
07824 081 425
Mr Tom Ollerenshaw Stramshall Stramshall Telephone Box Library inspections
Weekly Playing Fields Inspections, Stramshall
01889 566 676
Vacant Stramshall
Mrs Jean Pattison-Evans Bramshall Bramshall Telephone Box and WW1 Bench inspections
Bramshall Footpaths
Bramshall Noticeboards
Bramshall Village Hall Committee Representative
Staffing Committee
Uttoxeter Charities Representative
07765 555 321
Mr David Brookes Bramshall Quarry Representative
01889 562 546
07980 000 850
Mrs Jane Sargeant Bramshall Staffing Committee
01889 563 353 (w)
Mr Andrew Dartnell Bramshall Bramshall Defib Inspection
Highways – Bramshall – Speed Watch
01889 560 195
Mr Michael Jones Stramshall Planning
Staffing Committee
Quarry Representative
Willslock Noticeboard
Vacant Stramshall

District Councillor

Councillor Council Councillor details
Mr Colin Whittaker East Staffordshire Borough Council Councillor Colin Whittaker

County Councillor

Councillor Council Councillor details
Mr Philip Atkins Staffordshire County Council Councillor Atkins