Photo montage of villages

East Staffordshire Borough Council – Election results for Blythe Ward and Stramshall and Weaver Ward.

Dear Residents

As you know, because of the Ward changes, Uttoxeter Rural Parish Council will now have three East Staffordshire Borough Council Councillors instead of one.

Our Parish Council now sits within two wards, Blythe and Stramshall & Weaver

The East Staffordshire Borough Councillor (ESBC) Election results are now declared for our Wards.

The 1 ESBC Councillor for Blythe Ward will be Cllr Colin Whittaker – for full details see

The 2 ESBC Councillors for Stramshall & Weaver Ward will be Cllr Laura Elizabeth Beech and Cllr Steve Sankey – for full details see

The Declaration information is contained in the below documents:

Blythe Ward – Election Results 2023

Stramshall & Weaver Ward – Election Results 2023